Workspaces, cached usergroup is used for notification email
TYPO3 uses cached usergroups (usergroup_cached_list) to get users for notification email.
- owner of draft workspace is group 'chefredaktion'
- user1 is member of group 'chefredaktion'
- admin removes user1 from group membership
- user1 will receive notification emails on every workspace change UNTIL user1 does a backend login
--> usergroup_cached_list will be updated only after backend login of user1