Notification will be sent only to last recipient
When a user publishes a workspace record to another stage, only the last user of the "Recipient list" will be notified by e-mail. Any further selection of Check-boxes will be ignored. The last user gets an e-mail no matter what.
One can add further recipients using the "Additional recipients" text field.