Bug #92316

Notification will be sent only to last recipient

Added by Uwe Trotzek about 1 year ago. Updated about 1 year ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Should have
Assignee:
-
Category:
Workspaces
Target version:
-
Start date:
2020-09-16
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
TYPO3 Version:
10
PHP Version:
Tags:
Complexity:
Is Regression:
Sprint Focus:

Description

When a user publishes a workspace record to another stage, only the last user of the "Recipient list" will be notified by e-mail. Any further selection of Check-boxes will be ignored. The last user gets an e-mail no matter what.

One can add further recipients using the "Additional recipients" text field.


Files

fix-recipient.PNG (23.9 KB) fix-recipient.PNG Uwe Trotzek, 2020-09-16 11:40

Also available in: Atom PDF