Versioning with context menu is visible if workspaces are enabled
I have versioning and workspaces installed. When installing workspaces, the versioning module in the left frame disappears but the entry in the context menu in the right corner when editing a page is still there. A bug?
- Subject changed from Versioning in kontext menu visiblel if workspaces are enabled to Versioning with context menu is visible if workspaces are enabled
- Status changed from New to Accepted
- Assignee set to Steffen Ritter
Patch set 1 of change I31592fb3dcbb334192497ea6e60e7498f4665847 has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at http://review.typo3.org/2879
Patch set 1 of change I0b1e582e631e223cec3bd5759d72fb6e1368d5d3 has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at http://review.typo3.org/2880
- Status changed from Accepted to Under Review
- Assignee changed from Steffen Ritter to Michael Klapper
- TYPO3 Version set to 4.5
- Status changed from Under Review to Resolved
- % Done changed from 0 to 100
- Category set to Workspaces
- Project changed from 624 to TYPO3 Core
- Category changed from Workspaces to Workspaces
- Status changed from Resolved to Closed
Also available in: Atom