Workspace - Write to log if a record in workspace is deleted
DataHandler aka TCEmain
- After editing a live record of page a new edited record will be created. And if we delete this edited record, a message like Record 'ABCD' (tt_content:20) was updated will be written into system log.
- After deleting a llive record of a page a message like New version created of table 'tt_content', uid '11'. UID of new version is '25' will be written into system log.
For detail a new message (beside the messages above) should be written into system log that the record was deleted. The message should be like "Record 'ABCD' (tt_content:20) was deleted."