Missing button to lock install tool
With the rewrite of the install tool a way to lock the install tool again seems to be missing. Neither in the standalone part nor in the backend I'm able to lock the install tool again.
- login to the backend as admin user
- open one install tool module
- the install tool is not accessible anymore
- the install tool is still available within the browser session without any change to lock it
[TASK] Destroy install tool session on backend user logout
If a system maintainer used the install tool from within the
backend, the session is now destroyed on logout explicitely.
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <firstname.lastname@example.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <email@example.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <firstname.lastname@example.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <email@example.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <firstname.lastname@example.org>