Disable delete if the only dashboard is the unmodified default one
- There is only one dashboard in the dashboard module.
- This dashboard has an unchanged default configuration (like after the initial creation).
What happens when you delete this dashboard?
If a user deletes this dashboard, the current dashboard will be marked as deleted in the database.
A new dashboard with the same default values is created immediately.
The user could not see any difference. Therefore the action seems to have any effect on the user.
However, unnecessary database entries are created.
Therefore, deleting the dashboard should not be offered in this situation.